Day 2.

Who knew having no sugar would make me so damn tired? I could not pull myself out of bed in time to get a workout in before work. Seriously, I have had like zero energy all day. I am hoping as the detox progresses my energy levels will improve drastically. They better. But don’t worry I still had time for a HIIT leg workout!

legs

This doesn’t look too hard right? Wrong. This really did kick my butt. Kinda pathetic I know. My abs are actually pretty sore from yesterdays workout too so we will see if this had the same effect on my legs!

I pretty much ate leftovers of everything I had yesterday. They were super easy to take to work and way quick when I got home feeling ravenous. I cannot stay full! Hopefully that’ll change soon too!

Leave a Reply

