Day 5.

Still not able to get up at 7 am no matter what I do! But, my energy is starting to come back! Thank god!  I did get my workout in today though. I did a 20 min HIIT ab workout which felt pretty good. I feel like I got a good workout in a sort amount of time but it wasn’t killing me (it probably should have been though).

tone-in-twenty-core

Meals have mostly consisted of leftovers, so not too much to report there. I’ve been trying to curb my cravings with teas. And I think I found one! Tazo Sweet Cinnamon Spice. It has a hint of sweetness that most teas don’t. Combine this with a peach tea and it would be like drinking a peach crisp (which I totally want right now!).

Hopefully soon, I’ll start the Konmari method. It would be nice if my room wasn’t a dark cave before I started though (my light bulb blew and ruined my fixture :().

Leave a Reply

