Day 8.

I’ve been slacking on everything! I haven’t worked out or posted! Sorry! Update at a week though I have lost 7 lbs and 1 in around! Awesome right?? I know it’s mostly water weight but I am excited anyway. My energy is great! All around I just kind of feel better. I am still really hungry a majority of the time so I am working on that!

For food, I found an awesome chicken salad recipe that I am loving. I just used paleo mayonnaise instead and added kalamata olives. You can find the recipe here.

FN_chicken-salad-030_s4x3.jpg.rend.sni12col.landscape
Looks so yummy!

 

Obviously I am not having it with bread but it is so easy to take to work and it is really good alone! Definitely something to try if you haven’t!

Leave a Reply

